Contact Us | Kids Out and About Toronto

Contact Us

Questions, suggestions, or comments? Please contact us! 


Technical problems

To report a technical problem/errors with the site, please contact both our webmaster, Mandy Baldwin, at mandy@kidsoutandabout.com, and publisher Debra Ross at debraross@kidsoutandabout.com.


Business

For KidsOutAndAbout.com business questions, contact:

June Santini, VP of Operations: june@kidsoutandabout.com


Editorial

Debra Ross, Publisher, debraross@kidsoutandabout.com

For KidsOutAndAbout.com local/regional editorial questions, contact:

Katie Beltramo, Strategic Content Editor: katie@kidsoutandabout.com

For BeyondTheNest.com editorial questions, contact:

Carol White Llewellyn, BTN Editor: carol@beyondthenest.com


Questions about local event postings

If you are hosting / know of an event that should be posted in your local region, or if an event that has been posted that needs changes, please locate the region below and email the appropriate content manager, being sure to provide as much information as possible about the event and its location:

Mindy Mangan: mindy@kidsoutandabout.com: Fairfield County, Hudson Valley, Long Island, Westchester County NY

Mandy Baldwin: mandy@kidsoutandabout.com: Indianapolis, Kansas City, St. Louis, Vancouver, and all of Texas

Michelle van der Linden: michelle@kidsoutandabout.com: Atlanta, Jacksonville, Minneapolis/St Paul, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Tampa, Toronto

Evelyn Cole: evelyn@kidsoutandabout.com: Charlotte, D.C. Metro, Memphis, Milwaukee, Research Triangle NC, Salt Lake City, Providence

Helena Robin (also our new regions editor): helena@kidsoutandabout.com: Ann Arbor / Detroit Metro, Buffalo, Hartford, Nashville

Debra Ross (also our publisher): debraross@kidsoutandabout.com: Rochester

If you yourself are managing that event, you can post to our calendar yourself... and it's free to do so! Click here for information about how to get a User ID and password to our site, post your organization listing, and then post to our calendar.


Customer Service

For help with listing, updating, or managing your organization listing, contact:

Mindy Mangan: mindy@kidsoutandabout.com, customer service lead.

If you are a client and have billing questions, email billing@kidsoutandabout.com.


Advertising on KidsOutAndAbout.com and BeyondTheNest.com

Every local organization that provides activities, events, opportunities, and resources for their community can have a free listing on KidsOutAndAbout.com, BeyondTheNest.com, or both. For details about how to do that, click here.

If you have questions about how we can make your organization hyper-visible on our sites beyond the free listing, click on our advertising page and watch our 5-minute video that gives you a great overview of what we offer to help you spread the word about what you're offering for kids, teens, and families in your area.

Then, contact your regional account representative:

Dallas, Ft. Worth, Mid-Cities, Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Jacksonville, Tampa:   

Amy Riccardella, amy@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 712

Albany, Hudson Valley, Westchester County, Connecticut, Providence, and D.C. Metro Area: 

Michael Galvin, michael@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 715

Denver, Buffalo, Nashville, Salt Lake City, Memphis, Atlanta, Philly, Pittsburgh, Atlanta:   

Robin Harisis, robin@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext.714

Ann Arbor, St. Louis, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Phoenix, Charlotte, Research Triangle, Indianapolis, Kansas City, Milwaukee:   

Alecia Romano, alecia@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 704

Rochester and all regions not listed above:

Debra Ross at debraross@kidsoutandabout.com


Snail-mail address for payment and other financial issues:

KidsOutAndAbout.com
642 Kreag Road Suite 201
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-633-8400 x 701